(26) Payless (Noodle House?!)

Posted: 10/21/2010 in Cheezy updates

Few weeks ago, I told Ching ching about the shoes that I want at Payless (which he calls “Noodle house” 🙂 ). My office shoes is not in good condition anymore, but he wouldn’t want me to have a new one because he wanted me to save and control my expenses.

Come Monday, I was so happy that he agreed to accompany me to get the shoes that I want! Yehey! But why was there a sudden change of mind on his part? It was because I was suffering (O.A.) from a mild infection, which is about 99% healed already!

Payless (Noodles?!)

Shoesssss

However, there’s only one stock left and it’s the biggest one. Not meant. 😦

Thus, we just grabbed a free Haagen dazs and took some photos to join another contest which actually ended a day before.

Slow

melting

in progress

Since I wasn’t able to grab the shoes that I want, we just had our dinner in one of my favorite restaurants, Amici.

Spaghetti White Vongole E Gamberetti Pasta

Mini Cheese Pizza

The shoes may be gone but that night was still a happy night. It just feels so right and joyful as long as I have him by my side. ♥


Leave a Reply

