(19) Happy 1st Monthsary to US (09-28-10)

Posted: 09/30/2010 in Cheezy updates

08-28-10 has been a remarkable date for us. A month had passed and on 09-28-10, we just celebrated our first monthsary at Charlie’s Grind & Grill in Ortigas Ave., which is few blocks away from my home.  

Charlie's Grind & Grill

We exchanged our monthsary gifts and I got the cute kikay stuff; a cute and fluffy puppy which I now display on my desk; and lots of goodies for my food stock in my pedestal (I don’t usually eat lunch that’s why I need to have lots of small goodies.) The food goodies aren’t just any food, they symbolize a lot of things in our cheezy days, Every bite will surely remind me of our cheezy and happy kulitan moments together. ♥  

cute kikay stuff and food goodies ^__^

A night before our monthsary, I had a hard time in travelling the Greenwich Bigatin Barkada Feast take out together with my gift for him. Swear, just like the pizza and just like him, everything I brought home was so bigatin! 🙂  

He got his “a fan must have” Eraserheads Limited Edition CD set which includes all 10 studio albums and EP’s digitally remastered, bonus cd of rare E-heads unreleased recordings, POP-U-MENTARY DVD, E-heads magazine and a collector’s edition shirt.  

E-heads box set

I thought so hard if I’m going to give it in on our monthsary or I’ll wait until Christmas. Haha! Anyway, it’s a one time big time gift for the whole year until our anniversary. lol! 🙂  

Due to our excitement with the E-heads box set, we browsed the magazine, cds and took lots of pictures. We almost forgot the Charlie’s Grind and Grill’s best seller and sumptuous Black Angus Burger as well as the Philly Cheesesteak.  

Black Angus Burger

Philly Cheesesteak

Too bad, they ran out of clam chowder. Aside from their ever famous Angus Burger, I must say, they got the best strawberry milk shake in town!  

Yummy!

Overall, we really had a great and exciting monthsary. Personal cheezy messages were also shared and I’d like to keep them private. ♥  

Happy monthsary to US!

*We were really fascinated that it was just yesterday when I realized that I didn’t have a single pic with the E-heads box set. 😦 
Belated happy monthsary again to us and we just love each other super big time! ♥

Leave a Reply

