(15) ♥ Super Big Hug ♥

Posted: 09/28/2010 in Cheezy updates

I  have lots of pending cheezy moments to blog. I usually concentrate on the present happenings and insert bits of glimpse from the past.   

Last weekend, I really had a hectic schedule which includes him as well. Sorry, I wasn’t able to blog but hopefully this weekend, I’ll surely will.   

I just need to blog about this cute gif that he sent me yesterday. It’s so cute and I was touched by this. He’s like an elephant with super big hug and love for me. Thanks for this Ching ching!   

♥ Super Big Hug ♥

 

Happy Monthsary to us and I love you super big time!  ♥   

–I’ll blog about all the happenings soon!

Leave a Reply

