(13) Angelz n D’mons

Posted: 09/19/2010 in Cheezy updates

Another Christening was attended by your cheezy couple last Saturday, 9/11/2010. We enjoyed spending time with his Angel n D’mons friends again. This ‘barkada has been friends for about 12 years and I admire how they still get the chance and they surely find time to gather as frequent as they could. It was my 3rd time to be with them though it was my 4th encounter with them. The first encounter was for the preparation of Ching ching’s gift in 2008 which I’ll post on a separate blog on his birthday. The second encounter and my first time to meet them personally was when Klendz gave birth to Khloe, the newly baptized Christian.

1st meeting with the Angel n D'mons

The 3rd encounter was in Marsha Navene’s Christening and here comes the 4th one with Khloe’s Christening.

Marsha Navene's Christening

with the Angelz

& D'mons

Khloe's Christening

I’m glad to meet them and thankful for welcoming me in their group. 🙂

The Christening was held at Sta. Rita de Cascia Parish Church and the reception was at Ninoy Aquino Parks and Wildlife Fishing Village. The latter reminds me of the Isdaan in Tarlac. Seeing trees, flowers, lagoon or simply catching fresh air with this preserved touch of nature is truly a relaxing feeling away from buildings, crowd and pollution. I can see a great potential for this place to become just like the Isdaan or they could further develop the place to attract more people.

Ninoy Aquino Parks and Wildlife Fishing Village

cheezy couple

As I get home, I immediately posted this status:

♥ SWEET ♥

*Special thanks to Thots Urpiana for the photos.

Leave a Reply

