(12) Ching Ching ♥ Biskwett

Posted: 09/18/2010 in Cheezy updates

Weeehh!!! It’s weekend once again!

I love weekends since it means more time with my family, friends, more gimmick and gala moments and of course, longer hours to be with Ching ching. I call him Ching ching for obvious reasons which I’m very sure that you’ll be able to guess why right away; while he calls me Biskwett. Few months ago, I found out that his mommy used to prepare biscuits for my beloved Ching ching for snacks in school and now, I’m the modern version Biskwett that will surely take care of him. Not only will I take care of my Ching ching, I will also love him every minute, every second, and every millisecond of our lives. ♥

Another thing why I love weekends is that, I can write in our All About Us online diary. I love him so much that I love to reminisce our adventures and cheezy moments. More blogs to come as our cheeziness has been piled up from the past, more adventures and cheezy bonding moments to come, to savour and to blog.

my favorite pic

Biskwett & Ching ching

Comments
  1. wahahahahaa over sa kacheesyhan. -jec

Leave a Reply

