(11) The Controversial Note

Posted: 09/18/2010 in Cheezy updates

Most of us love weekends but I also love weekdays since I get to have more days to be with him. I enjoy the times when we usually eat breakfast and give small treats in his cube. A good way to start the day. 🙂

the controversial note

It’s just so sweet that he never removed this controversial note from the time I posted it on his CPU. It has become controversial from others’ point of view when they saw this unusual and cheezy note. I love it when I personally prepare and give him his favorite Biskwett Potion and the rest of his favorites. 🙂 I also enjoy his self-made treats for me.

It was just yesterday when he let me taste his dip innovation which is perfectly enjoyed with fita biscuits, and it tastes so well!!! I really love it that I’ll give it a perfect 10! He handed it over to me for my lunch. It’s so yummy that I want to learn how to make one.

ching ching's self-made dip partnered with fita

Once you start on it, you can’t stop! I just can’t get over with his self-innovated dip that I really have to blog about it! 🙂

Bilat!

moments at his cube

♥ Mwah ♥

I also just can’t get over with our happy morning kulitan sessions. ^__^

Leave a Reply

