(10) Tuesdate @ Fish & Co.

Posted: 09/15/2010 in Cheezy updates

Weeehh!!! Thank God it’s Tuesdate and we just got so blessed again.

Few nights ago, after our happy date, I was so sleepy that I approached my bed immediately. But it has been my habit to surf before I go to sleep as well as at the very start of the day. Thanks to my wifi phone and the 24/7 wifi in our house. Haha! We never turn the router off! I found out about the “There’s Meat to Our Name” facebook promo of Fish & Co.

There's Meat to Our Name promo

I immediately opened the laptop and followed the mechanics. Luckily, I’m one of the blessed ones who got invites to try their three new meals.

Registration

Fish & Co. serves all food in a unique Mediterranean style in a pan. It is widely known to have the best Fish and Chips in town! Adding these meat meals is really a great tweak in their menu.

Grilled Lamb Chops (a must try!)

Grilled Lamb Chops

Breaded Chicken Piggyback (tasty and juicy breaded chicken and pasta)

Breaded Chicken Piggy Back

Shrimp and Chicken Breast Al Pesto (love the shrimp and the veggies on the side as well)

Shrimp and Chicken Breast Al Pesto

I highly recommend all these three meat meals! We also had Creme Brulee for dessert.

Creme Brulee

The marketing people and the whole crew were so accommodating and joyful that will surely pave your stress away. This will surely attract more people to frequently dine in Fish & Co.

Marketing – Crew – Crowd

We really enjoyed our Tuesdate as we had ‘kulitan and catch-up moments. I really love Fish & Co’s superb meat meals as well as my Tuesdate. ♥

Kulitan Moments

Thanks to Fish & Co. for this fab treat and great service!

Leave a Reply

