(9) Small Treats

Posted: 09/14/2010 in Cheezy updates

Since I was starstrucked when I saw Xian Lim the other day, I personally cooked our supposedly breakfast that turned out to be his lunch and my dinner. This time, it’s not overcooked! Bravo to me!! 🙂

yummy pancake and yakult

Yes, it’s just a pancake but what made it special is that it came from someone who doesn’t normally cook. And it is especially made by the girlfriend to her ti-yan ‘lim ‘(1st syllable of his surname) boyfriend. He also handed to me his pasalubong from the Food ans Franchising Expo 2010 at World Trade Center, Pasay City last Sunday. I got a big Chabi chicharon from my chabi boyfriend (kidding!) and the Chick Boy Pop Nik (because he’s chick boy? Nah!!! 🙂 ) for my stock in the office; as well as the magic towel for emergency purposes. He also got flyers and magazine for franchising.

Franchise Expo Treats

I’m planning to franchise one. (Hopefully :p)


We even had our free light dinner courtesy of Delifrance. You just have to like Delifrance Philippines in facebook, get and print the coupon and say their tongue twister thrice!

How much bourbon could a chicken drink, if a chicken could drink bourbon;

How much bourbon could a chicken drink, if a chicken could drink bourbon;

How much bourbon could a chicken drink, if a chicken could drink bourbon.

Delifrance Free Chicken Bourbon

Tada!!! We have our Free Chicken Bourbon!

Chicken Bourbon

Practice your tongue twister skills now and get this free chicken bourbon from Delifrance.

Leave a Reply

